Telecommunications Real Estate Notification Lists 2015
Wisconsin Department of Revenue

Division of State and Local Finance
Manufacturing & Utility Bureau

For 2015 assessment purposes, the telecommunications real estate notification list identifies all real estate parcels in a municipality assessed by the Wisconsin Department of Revenue (DOR) and predominantly used to provide telecommunication services. The Wisconsin Department of Revenue (DOR) distributes telecommunications notification lists by county. Each list contains:

Note: After publishing the notification list, DOR may still add or delete parcels of real estate from the telecommunications assessment list.

If you have questions, contact the Manufacturing & Utility District Office in your area.

Telecommunications Real Estate Notification Lists by County
Adams Dane Iowa Marathon Polk Taylor
Ashland Dodge Iron Marinette Portage Trempealeau
Barron Door Jackson Marquette Price Vernon
Bayfield Douglas Jefferson Menominee Racine Vilas
Brown Dunn Juneau Milwaukee Richland Walworth
Buffalo Eau Claire Kenosha Monroe Rock Washburn
Burnett Florence Kewaunee Oconto Rusk Washington
Calumet Fond du Lac La Crosse Oneida St. Croix Waukesha
Chippewa Forest Lafayette Outagamie Sauk Waupaca
Clark Grant Langlade Ozaukee Sawyer Waushara
Columbia Green Lincoln Pepin Shawano Winnebago
Crawford Green Lake Manitowoc Pierce Sheboygan Wood

February 12, 2015