State Payment Register 2013
as recorded by the Wisconsin Dept. of Revenue

Division of State and Local Finance
Local Government Services Bureau

The State Payment Register is a record of payments that Wisconsin state agencies made to Wisconsin municipalities and counties. The information in this register is unaudited. The Wisconsin Department of Revenue (DOR) compiled this register based on information from state agencies. You may use this register to assist in the municipal audit process.

If you have payment questions, contact the state agency that issued the payment.

If you have questions about payments DOR issued, contact us at

To locate the county-municipal code, see the Municipal Codes report on our Property Tax Publications web page.

State Payment Register (by County)
Adams Dane Iowa Marathon Portage Trempealeau
Ashland Dodge Iron Marinette Price Vernon
Barron Door Jackson Marquette Racine Vilas
Bayfield Douglas Jefferson Milwaukee Richland Walworth
Brown Dunn Juneau Monroe Rock Washburn
Buffalo Eau Claire Kenosha Oconto Rusk Washington
Burnett Florence Kewaunee Oneida St. Croix Waukesha
Calumet Fond du Lac La Crosse Outagamie Sauk Waupaca
Chippewa Forest Lafayette Ozaukee Sawyer Waushara
Clark Grant Langlade Pepin Shawano Winnebago
Columbia Green Lincoln Pierce Sheboygan Wood
Crawford Green Lake Manitowoc Polk Taylor Menominee

February 7, 2014