Manufacturing Real Estate Notification Rolls 2015
Wisconsin Department of Revenue

Division of State and Local Finance
Manufacturing & Utility Bureau

For 2015 assessment purposes, the manufacturing real estate notification roll identifies all real estate parcels in a municipality currently classified as Manufacturing (Class 3). The Wisconsin Department of Revenue (DOR) distributes municipal notification rolls by county. Each roll contains:

Note: After publishing the notification roll, DOR may still add or delete parcels of real estate from the manufacturing assessment roll.

If you have questions, contact the Manufacturing & Utility District Office in your area.

Adams Dane Iowa Marathon Polk Taylor
Ashland Dodge Iron Marinette Portage Trempealeau
Barron Door Jackson Marquette Price Vernon
Bayfield Douglas Jefferson Menominee Racine Vilas
Brown Dunn Juneau Milwaukee Richland Walworth
Buffalo Eau Claire Kenosha Monroe Rock Washburn
Burnett Florence Kewaunee Oconto Rusk Washington
Calumet Fond du Lac La Crosse Oneida Sauk Waukesha
Chippewa Forest Lafayette Outagamie Sawyer Waupaca
Clark Grant Langlade Ozaukee Shawano Waushara
Columbia Green Lincoln Pepin Sheboygan Winnebago
Crawford Green Lake Manitowoc Pierce St. Croix Wood

February 12, 2015