Manufacturing Personal Property Notification Rolls 2014
Wisconsin Department of Revenue

Division of State and Local Finance
Manufacturing & Utility Bureau

For 2014 assessment purposes, the manufacturing personal property notification roll identifies all personal property in a municipality currently classified as Manufacturing (Class 3). The Wisconsin Department of Revenue (DOR) distributes municipal notification rolls by county. Each roll contains:

Note: After publishing the notification roll, DOR may still add or delete manufacturing businesses from the manufacturing assessment roll. If you have questions, contact the Manufacturing & Utility District Office in your area.

Adams Dane Iowa Marathon Portage Trempealeau
Ashland Dodge Iron Marinette Price Vernon
Barron Door Jackson Marquette Racine Vilas
Bayfield Douglas Jefferson Milwaukee Richland Walworth
Brown Dunn Juneau Monroe Rock Washburn
Buffalo Eau Claire Kenosha Oconto Rusk Washington
Burnett Florence Kewaunee Oneida St. Croix Waukesha
Calumet Fond du Lac La Crosse Outagamie Sauk Waupaca
Chippewa Forest Lafayette Ozaukee Sawyer Waushara
Clark Grant Langlade Pepin Shawano Winnebago
Columbia Green Lincoln Pierce Sheboygan Wood
Crawford Green Lake Manitowoc Polk Taylor Menominee

Page last updated February 11, 2014