Revaluation Resources
List of Certified Municipal Assessment Help

All Areas
Last Name First Name Firm Name Address
City/State/Zip
Phone # / Fax Email address
Anderson Todd R. "UP NORTH" Real Estate, Inc. 6402 Townline Road
Wausau, WI 54403
(715) 845-2022
(715) 845-2022
upnorthassessments@hughes.net
Becker, Jr. Clarence Becker Appraising W4587 26 Rd.
Greenwood, WI 54437
(715) 255-9228 cjbeck@tznet.com
Blader, Sr. John P.   W9121 Cypress Ave.
Wautoma, WI 54982
(920) 787-4355
(715) 345-7350
jblader@wisp.k12.wi.us
DeGroot Lee T. Accurate Appraisals, LLC PO Box 415
Menasha, WI 54952
(800) 770-3927
(920) 749-8099
leed@accurateassessor.com
Ehler Robert P. Vanguard Appraisals, Inc. 1065 Sierra Ct NE Suite D
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
(319) 365-8625
(319) 365-0142
bobe@camavision.com
Gardiner Gregory E. Gardiner Appraisal Service LLC PO Box 525
McFarland, WI 53558
(608) 838-3993
(608) 838-8912
gardinerappraisal@frontier.com
Grota Michael L. Grota Appraisals N88 W16573 Main St.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
(262) 253-1142
(262) 253-1142
Mike@WI-Assessor.com
Harmeling Craig Equitable Appraisal Inc. 319 Crooks Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 438-7150
(920) 438-7153
charmeling@equitableappraisal.com
Hart Patrick Hart Appraisals, Inc. P.O. Box 42
Tomah, WI 54660
(608) 372-2964 packers1313@centurytel.net
Koepp William Aspect-William Koepp 450 E Poplar Ave.
Cameron, WI 54822
(715)458-4448
(715) 458-4448
aspect@charter.net
Laird Bernie Associated Appraisal Consultants, Inc. 1314 W. College Ave.
Appleton, WI 54915
(800) 721-4157
(920) 731-4158
apraz@new.rr.com
Link Mark Tyler Technologies Appraisal and Tax 10617 W. Oklahoma Ave. Suite U1
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 704-0647
(866) 658-4258
MARK.LINK@TYLERTECH.COM
McHugh Dan Affiliated Property Valuation Services LLC 356 Dale Dr
Burlington, WI 53105
(608) 436-3038 apvsdan@yahoo.com
Meyer John E. Personal Property Consultants of Wisc. LLC 14460 W. Nine Iror Ct. New Berlin, WI 53051 (262) 395-4998 jmeyer1951@gmail.com
Meyer Martin Northland Assessments, Inc. PO Box 306
Ashland, WI 54806
(715) 685-0687 north_assessor@yahoo.com
Mielke Daniel Mielke's Assessment Service 2550 County Road II
Rudolph, WI 54475
(715) 344-4104
(715) 572-0801 (c)
mielkes5@wildblue.net
Mielke Robin Mielke's Assessment Service 2550 County Road II
Rudolph, WI 54475
(715) 344-4104
(715) 572-0801 (c)
mielkes5@wildblue.net
Milde Les Milde Appraisal Services 1612 Cliffview Drive
Holmen, Wi. 54636
(608) 526-9394
(608 526-9775
lesmilde@aol.com
Muelver Michael Peterson Appraisals, Inc. 300 S. Pelham St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501
(715) 369-2952
(715) 369-7650
mikemuelver@frontiernet.net
Neumann Sharon   3501 Leonard St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 386-1789 toddneumann@charter.net
Pearson John J Wellens Pearson Enterprises LLC PO Box 69
Oconto Falls, WI 54154
(920) 846-3921
(775) 429-3915
jp1277@pctcnet.net
Plutschack Suzanne Assessment Plus W147 S7195 Durham Dr.
Muskego, WI 53150
(414) 422-1813
(414) 422-1813
tsplu@wi.rr.com
Post Peter M. Post Appraisals, Inc. 1718 Laurel Ave.
Hudson, WI 54016
(715) 386-8547 pmpost@yahoo.com
Risting Darryl Vanguard Appraisals, Inc. 1065 Sierra Ct NE Suite D
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
(319) 365-8625
(319) 365-0142
darryl@camavision.com
Timm Larry Timm's Assessing Service W2870 S. County Road A
Pine River, WI 54965
(920) 867-3382 ltimm@pitnet.net
Vosburgh Terry Hoffman Appraisal N3737 County Line Rd.
Gleason, Wi. 54435
(715) 536-6236
(715) 536-4645
hoffman@dwave.net
Zacharias Troy Action Appraisers & Consultants, Inc. PO Box 557
Kaukauna, WI 54130
(920) 766-7323
(920) 766-7394
tzacharias@actionappraisersinc.com
Zillmer Kelly Zillmer Assessment service E6289 Knaack Road
Marion, WI 54950
(715) 754-2861
(715) 754-2468
kpszillm@frontiernet.net

Go back to map

Page last updated December 12, 2013